Lazy Day in Hyde Park

I’m grateful that Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens are about a ten minute walk from my dorm. I’m truly in love with them. London’s equivalent to Central Park, the parks covers several hundred acres and are crisscrossed with paths (paved and unpaved) and dotted with statues and water features. When the weather is nice, the place is absolutely gorgeous and hundreds of people can be found walking, running, biking, reading, picnicking, and all around enjoying this little slice of nature in this urban hub. I go there whenever I can, and on Saturday I brought my camera.

One thought on “Lazy Day in Hyde Park

Leave a Reply

